Home | Vision | The Academy | Team | Events | FAQs | Testimonials | Contribute | Contact Us

Mr. Ramesh Deo
Mrs. Seema Deo
Mr. Ajinkya Deo (Founder and Managing Director)
Mrs. Arti Deo
Mr. Abhinay Deo
Mrs. Rucha Ambekar

Special Advisor (Public Relations and Events)
Ms. Smita Deo

Ms. Rinku Bhatia, Diploma in the Education of the Physically Handicapped, M.A (English Literature),
B.Ed Special Education, ABT practitioner (Head Teacher)
Ms. Anita Pund, Diploma in Special Education (MR)
Ms. Leena Nalavade, B.Ed in Special Education (HI)
Ms. Prasun Upadhyay, M.A (Psychology)
Mr. Pramod Baikar, B.A (Economics/ History)
Mr. Kallan Prajapati, Diploma in Special Education (MR)
Mr. Ramhari Dahifale, Diploma in Special Education (MR)

Ms. Bharati Sangekar - Admin
Ms. Amita Mandrekar Physiotherapist
Ms. Sajjala Moghe - Accounts

Pooja Bhandari
Payal Bhandari
Abhishek Rao

Bharati Reddy

advisory board
Nutrition Advisor - Dr. Shraddha Samant-Kund
Orthotic & Physiotherapeutic Foot Partner - EASY WALK




Academy of Learning and Development - A project for 'special children' by Sushilabai Nanasaheb Deo Charitable Trust.